Volpe Editore Srl

20060 Vignate, Milan – Italy
Via G. Di Vittorio, 21

Tel. +39 02 95360416
Fax +39 02 95360418

Email: elemail@elevatori.it

P. IVA / C.F. / R.I. : 04375150960

Main contacts

Chairman
Dott. Ing. Giuseppe Volpe
Email: mailto@elevatori.it

Technical Director
Dott. Ing. Giovanni Varisco
Email: mailto@elevatori.it

Editorial Coordinator
Maddalena Parotelli
Email: maddalena.parotelli@elevatori.it

Special projects
Federica Villa
Email: federica.villa@elevatori.it

General Secretariat
Federica Marangon
Email: elemail@elevatori.it

Artwork
Walter Ghirri
Email: walter.ghirri@elevatori.it

Advertising
Florentina Bora
Email: advertising@elevatori.it

Web editor
Elena Colombetti
Email: elena.colombetti@elevatori.it